background image

Contact Us


Click here to view the Organizational Chart
Click here for City Council contact information

Enter a name in the search box to locate a staff member.

Disclaimer: Please be aware that email sent to or received from City Staff or Public Officials is a public record and subject to public disclosure upon request. RCW 42.56


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Clerk Sara D. Logan City Clerk/Public Information Officer slogan@osgov.com (360) 940-7498
City Clerk Sandy Madison Public Records Officer smadison@osgov.com (360) 940-7634
City Clerk Nicole Birch Records Tech/Admin Assistant nbirch@osgov.com (360) 940-7625
City Hall Scott Andersen City Administrator/Public Works Director sandersen@osgov.com (360) 940-7643
City Hall Frank Elduen Mayor felduen@osgov.com (360) 940-7578
Code Enforcement/Animal Control Shaun Beebe Officer sbeebe@osgov.com (360) 533-8765
Community Development Becky Leach Project Manager bleach@osgov.com (360) 940-7542
Community Development - Building & Permitting Roy Simmons Building Official rsimmons@osgov.com (360) 289-2754
Community Development - Building & Permitting Nettie Wagner Permit Office Manager nwagner@osgov.com (360) 289-2754
Community Development - Planning & Development Marshall Read Lead City Planner (Shoreline Administrator) osplanning@osgov.com (360) 940-7633
Community Development - Planning & Development Christina "Chris" Breault City Planner cbreault@osgov.com (360) 589-0343
Community Development - Planning & Development Amy Luna Campos Permit Tech II aluna@osgov.com (360) 940-7489
Convention Center George Lee General Manager glee@osgov.com (360) 289-4411
Finance Angela Folkers Finance Director afolkers@osgov.com (360) 289-2488
Finance Jenny Belcher Finance Coordinator/Purchasing jbelcher@osgov.com (360) 289-2488
Finance Melissa Lentz Payroll/Business License Clerk mlentz@osgov.com (360) 940-7527
Finance Shante Nations Assistant Treasurer snations@osgov.com (360) 289-2487
Utility Billing David Nesgoda Utility Billing Clerk dnesgoda@osgov.com (360) 289-2487
Utility Billing Yesenia Martinez Utility Billing Clerk ymartinez@osgov.com (360) 289-2487
Fire Department Brian Ritter Fire Chief britter@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Fire Department Michael Mandella Assistant Fire Chief mmandella@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Fire Department Courtney Beebe Administrative Assistant cbeebe@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Fire Department Curt Begley Fire Inspector cbegley@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Human Resources Kristin M. Jones Human Resources Director kmjones@osgov.com (360) 940-7579
Library Keitha Owen Library Director keitha@osgov.com (360) 289-3919
Municipal Court Kim Ward Court Administrator kward@osgov.com (360) 289-2486
Police Department Neccie Logan Police Chief nlogan@osgov.com (360) 289-3331
Police Department Kyle Watson Deputy Police Chief kwatson@osgov.com (360) 289-3331
Police Department Julie Beck Administrative Assistant jbeck@osgov.com (360) 289-3331
Water Treatment & Distribution Ricardo Victoriano Crew Chief rvictoriano@osgov.com (360) 940-7530
Wastewater Treatment James Johnson Wastewater Treatment Crew Chief jjohnson@osgov.com (360) 289-2388
Wastewater/Sewer Tuengel Nick Wastewater Collection System Crew Chief ntuengel@osgov.com (360) 940-7624
Local Improvement District Rick Knopf LID Administrator publicfinanceinc@gmail.com (425) 885-1604