background image

Staff Directory

If you are unable to reach a department in a timely manner please call the general receptionist at 360.940.7625
Click here to view the Organizational Chart


Enter a name in the search box to locate a staff member.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Clerk Sara D. Logan City Clerk slogan@osgov.com (360) 940-7498
City Clerk Sandy Madison City Clerk Assistant/Public Records smadison@osgov.com (360) 940-7634
City Hall Scott Andersen City Administrator sandersen@osgov.com (360) 289-3099
City Hall Crystal Dingler Mayor cdingler@osgov.com (360) 289-3099
Code Enforcement/Animal Control Shaun Beebe Officer sbeebe@osgov.com (360) 533-8765
Grants Sarah Bisson Grant Coordinator & Development Officer sbisson@osgov.com (360) 940-7487
Building & Permitting Michael McGivney Building Official mmcgivney@osgov.com (360) 289-2754
Building & Permitting Nettie Wagner Permit Office Manager nwagner@osgov.com (360) 289-2754
Building & Permitting Amy Wagner Permit Tech amurphy@osgov.com (360) 289-2754
Planning & Development Alicia Bridges City Planner/Certified Permit Tech abridges@osgov.com (360) 940-7489
Convention Center Diane Solem General Manager dsolem@osgov.com (360) 289-4411
Convention Center George Lee Executive Chef/Operations Manager glee@osgov.com (360) 289-4411
Finance Angela Folkers Finance Director afolkers@osgov.com (360) 289-2488
Finance Misty Kuhl Accounting Clerk/Accounts Payable mkuhl@osgov.com (360) 289-2488
Finance Jenny Belcher Finance Coordinator/Purchasing jbelcher@osgov.com (360) 289-2488
Utility Billing Shante Nations Utility Billing Clerk snations@osgov.com (360) 289-2487
Finance Lorraine Tuengel Business License Clerk ltuengel@osgov.com (360) 940-7496
Fire Department Mike Thuirer Fire Chief mthuirer@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Fire Department Courtney Beebe Administrative Assistant cbeebe@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Fire Department Curt Begley Fire Inspector cbegley@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Human Resources Dani Smith Human Resources Specialist dasmith@osgov.com (360) 940-7579
Library Keitha Owen Library Director keitha@osgov.com (360) 289-3919
Municipal Court Jennifer Hugo Court Administrator jhugo@osgov.com (360) 289-2486
Police Department Neccie Logan Police Chief nlogan@osgov.com (360) 289-3331
Public Works Nick Bird Public Works Director nbird@osgov.com (360) 940-7542
Public Works Robert Lund City Engineer rlund@osgov.com (360) 940-7633
Wastewater Treatment Barry Forvour Wastewater Treatment Crew Chief bforvour@osgov.com (360) 289-2388
Wastewater/Sewer Marshall Read Wastewater Collection System Crew Chief mread@osgov.com (360) 940-1301
Water Matt Tobert Water Distribution Crew Chief mtobert@osgov.com (360) 289-4210
Streets John Wagner Maintenance and Operations Crew Chief jwagner@osgov.com (360) 940-7547
Local Improvement District Rick Knopf LID Administrator publicfinanceinc@gmail.com (425) 885-1604
Utility Billing Melissa Lentz Utility Billing Clerk - PT mlentz@osgov.com (360) 289-2487
Receptionist Tamara Fairley Receptionist - PT (360) 940-7625
Receptionist Nikki Lee Receptionist - PT (360) 940-7625