background image

Staff Directory


Click here to view the Organizational Chart
Click here for City Council contact information

Enter a name in the search box to locate a staff member.

Disclaimer: Please be aware that email sent to or received from City Staff or Public Officials is a public record and subject to public disclosure upon request. RCW 42.56


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Clerk Sara D. Logan City Clerk slogan@osgov.com (360) 940-7498
City Clerk Sandy Madison City Clerk Assistant/Public Records smadison@osgov.com (360) 940-7634
City Hall Scott Andersen City Administrator/Public Works Director sandersen@osgov.com (360) 289-3099
City Hall Jon Martin Mayor jmartin@osgov.com (360) 289-3099
Code Enforcement/Animal Control Shaun Beebe Officer sbeebe@osgov.com (360) 533-8765
Grants Sarah Bisson Grant Coordinator & Development Officer sbisson@osgov.com (360) 940-7487
Building & Permitting Roy Simmons Building Official rsimmons@osgov.com (360) 289-2754
Building & Permitting Mitch Wirth Building Inspector mwirth@osgov.com (360) 289-2754
Building & Permitting Nettie Wagner Permit Office Manager nwagner@osgov.com (360) 289-2754
Planning & Development Marshall Read City Planner osplanning@osgov.com (360) 580-4465
Planning & Development Amy Luna Permit Tech aluna@osgov.com (360) 940-7489
Convention Center Diane Solem General Manager dsolem@osgov.com (360) 289-4411
Convention Center George Lee Executive Chef/Operations Manager glee@osgov.com (360) 289-4411
Finance Angela Folkers Finance Director afolkers@osgov.com (360) 289-2488
Finance Jenny Belcher Finance Coordinator/Purchasing jbelcher@osgov.com (360) 289-2488
Finance Misty Kuhl Accounting Clerk/Accounts Payable mkuhl@osgov.com (360) 289-2488
Finance Melissa Lentz Payroll/Business License Clerk mlentz@osgov.com (360) 940-7527
Utility Billing Shante Nations Utility Billing Supervisor snations@osgov.com (360) 289-2487
Utility Billing David Nesgoda Utility Billing Clerk dnesgoda@osgov.com (360) 289-2487
Fire Department Mike Thuirer Fire Chief mthuirer@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Fire Department Brian Ritter Assistant Fire Chief britter@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Fire Department Courtney Beebe Administrative Assistant cbeebe@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Fire Department Curt Begley Fire Inspector cbegley@osgov.com (360) 289-3611
Human Resources Kristin Metta Jones Human Resources Specialist kmjones@osgov.com (360) 940-7579
Library Keitha Owen Library Director keitha@osgov.com (360) 289-3919
Municipal Court Kim Ward Court Administrator kward@osgov.com (360) 289-2486
Police Department Neccie Logan Police Chief nlogan@osgov.com (360) 289-3331
Police Department Kyle Watson Deputy Police Chief kwatson@osgov.com (360) 289-3331
Police Department Julie Beck Administrative Assistant jbeck@osgov.com (360) 289-3331
Public Works Vacant Public Works Project Manager (360) 940-7542
Wastewater Treatment James Johnson Wastewater Treatment Crew Chief jjohnson@osgov.com (360) 289-2388
Wastewater/Sewer Tuengel Nick Wastewater Collection System Interim Crew Chief ntuengel@osgov.com (360) 940-7624
Water Matt Tobert Water Distribution Crew Chief mtobert@osgov.com (360) 289-4210
Streets John Wagner Maintenance and Operations Crew Chief jwagner@osgov.com (360) 940-7547
Local Improvement District Rick Knopf LID Administrator publicfinanceinc@gmail.com (425) 885-1604