background image

Planning Commission

The Commission shall have seven (7) members appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. Term is four (4) years. Duties as specified in RCW 35A and OSMC Chapter 2.40. Meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday each month at 2:00 PM.
2nd and 4th Tuesday each month at 2:00 p.m.
Ocean Shores Library
573 Point Brown Ave. NW
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Agendas, Minutes and other records
Meeting Recording
For additional questions, contact

Alicia Bridges
Tel: 360.940.7487
Dan Bricker
Tel: 253.732.7302


 Member  Appointed  Term Ends
Dan Bricker  01/13/2020  01/02/2024
Eleanor Dorman  01/14/2019  01/02/2023
Richard Wills  07/09/2018  01/02/2021
Tanya Roberts  05/13/2019  01/02/2022
Donald Westfall  04/14/2019  01/02/2021
Greg Cox  01/09/2017 01/02/2021
Richard Hartman 09/14/2019 01/02/2023