background image

KOSW 91.3 FM Radio Board


The Radio Board is composed of five (5) volunteer members who each serve a three year term and may be reappointed. Volunteers are nominated by a selection committee, appointed by the Mayor, and confirmed by the City Council. The City Council Liaison shall be an ex-officio member. The purpose of the Board is to provide leadership and direction to the Radio Group in meeting the requirements of its mission. The Board meets on the 4th Tuesday  of every month at 10:30 am. No member of the Board shall receive any compensation for his/her services.  Click here to visit KOSW 91.3 website.

4th Tuesday each month at 10:30 a.m.
Ocean Shores Library
573 Point Brown Ave NW
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Agendas, Minutes and other record
Meeting documents
Meeting Recordings
For additional questions, contact:

Tel: 360.289.5679
Fax: 360.289.2744
Martin Hadfield
Tel: 206.406.1914

Current Members

 Member  Appointed  Term Ends
Martin Hadfield  08/08/2022  06/30/2025
Rosanne Santoro  08/08/2022  06/30/2025  
Darrell Prowse  08/14/2023 06/30/2026
Patrick Wendlandt 04/09/2024 06/30/2026
Marilyn Ferguson 09/11/2023 06/30/2026